2022 Cazoo Tour Championship Tickets and Dates

Click here for box office information

Click Here for the seating plan

The Cazoo Tour Championship will be the third and final event in the Cazoo Series and will feature an elite field of the top eight players on the 2021/22 one-year ranking list. Neil Robertson won the title last season, with a 10-4 final victory over the 2019 champion Ronnie O'Sullivan.

Number 1 seed Zhao Xintong plays Monday 28th
Reigning champion Robertson will play Tuesday 29th
Ronnie O'Sullivan plays Wednesday 30th

Sorry, there are no shows for 2022 Cazoo Tour Championship right now.